If you no longer require one of your existing Forms, it can be deleted.
Deleting a Form cannot be undone.
- Start by selecting the Forms tab in the top right hand corner
- Open the menu for the Form that you would like to delete and select Delete Form
- Confirm the action by clicking Delete.
If you have shared the Form link, people will no longer be able to view or submit responses to the Form after it has been deleted.