If you have decided that one of your Workflows is no longer required, then it can be deleted. If you would like the Workflow not to run temporarily, you could disable it instead of deleting it.
Deleting a workflow cannot be undone.
- Select the Automate tab in the top right hand corner of your Project
- Select the Workflow that you want to delete from the list of Workflows in the left hand menu
- Click Delete
- Confirm the action by clicking Delete again
Your Workflow will now be deleted. Changes take effect immediately.