If a Dashboard is no longer required, it can be deleted from your Project.
This action cannot be undone.
To delete a Dashboard, you can use the View Menu for the Dashboard and select Delete. Click Delete again to confirm the action.
Alternatively, open the Create menu and click Edit Current View.
Click the Delete button in the left hand settings panel.
Click Delete again to confirm the action.
The Dashboard will now be removed from the Project and all Users will lose access to it.